Skip Navigation First New Mexico Bank of Silver City

Loan Department

 

Cheryl Legarda Cheryl Legarda

Vice President / Loan Administration
clegarda@fnmbsc.com
 
 

A.D. Richins A.D. Richins

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS# 932024
arichins@fnmbsc.com
 

Patrick Cohn Patrick Cohn

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer / New Accounts
NMLS# 912695
pcohn@fnmbsc.com
 

Monica Abeyta Monica Abeyta

Loan Assistant
mabeyta@fnmbsc.com
 

Maggie Veeder Maggie Veeder

Loan Assistant
mveeder@fnmbsc.com
 

Mary Ybarra Mary Ybarra

Marketing / Loan Assistant
mybarra@fnmbsc.com