Skip Navigation First New Mexico Bank of Silver City

First New Mexico Bank of Silver City NMLS# 506861

Cheryl Legarda

Vice President / Loan Administration

clegarda@fnmbsc.com

Leslie Rodriguez

Vice President / Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 483266

lrodriguez@fnmbsc.com

A.D. Richiins

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

NMLS# 932024

arichins@fnmbsc.com

Patrick Cohn

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer / New Accounts

NMLS# 912695

pcohn@fnmbsc.com

Monica Abeyta

Loan Assistant

mabeyta@fnmbsc.com

Maggie Veeder

Loan Assistant

mveeder@fnmbsc.com

Nancy Archuleta

Vice President / Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 196035

narchuleta@melbournefin.com

Melissa Ramirez

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 240789

mramirez@melbournefin.com

Tiffany Ortiz

Loan Assistant

NMLS# 1535742

tortiz@melbournefin.com

Maxine Melbourne

Office Manager

mmelbourne@melbournefin.com

Gloria Gutierrez

Commercial Loan Assistant

ggutierrez@melbournefin.com