Skip Navigation First New Mexico Bank of Silver City

Mortgage Department

 

Leslie Rodriguez Leslie Rodriguez

Vice President / Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 483266
lrodriguez@fnmbsc.com
 

Nancy Archuleta Nancy Archuleta

Vice President / Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 196035
narchuleta@melbournefin.com
 

Melissa Ramirez Melissa Ramirez

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 240789
mramirez@melbournefin.com
 

Tiffany Ortiz Tiffany Ortiz

Loan Assistant
NMLS# 1535742
tortiz@melbournefin.com
 

Gloria Gutierrez Gloria Gutierrez

Commercial Loan Assistant
ggutierrez@melbournefin.com

 


Maxine Melbourne Maxine Melbourne

Office Manager
mmelbourne@melbournefin.com